0800 2 ROTOR (0800 2 76867)

Areas covered

Areas covered by Rotor Work;

Rotor Work operates across the North Island; the predominant areas covered are shown in green. 
Areas include: Northland, Coromandel, North Waikato, Thames Valley, Waikato, King Country, South Waikato, Taranaki, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau, Manawatu, Rangitikei 


Main Base – Kopaki
Remote Bases – Marton, Tokoroa, Kihikihi
Other Operational Sites - Whitianga, Te Kowhai, Taupo, Te Kuiti, Kerikeri (Northland)

Refer to Our Team  for your nearest Pilot Manager contact details.

  • Please click your area to find your local pilot.

NorthlandManawatu - Rangitikei Waikato - King Country North Waikato - Thames Valley - Coromandel South Waikato - Bay of Plenty - Central Plateau New Zealand Map a

  • may website promo 2017
  • april website promo 2017
  • march website promo 2017
  • feb website promo 2017
  • jan website promo 2017
  • Website Banner high res july
  • Website Banner high res june 16
  • website banner march 16
  • website banner nov 15
  • Website Banner high res sept 15